OPERF | Orthotic and Prosthetic Education and Research Foundation

Board of Directors

Donald Katz, MHA, CO/L, FAAOP
Vice Chair:
Sarah Thomas, CPO, FAAOP(D)
Frank Bostock, MBA, CO, FAAOP
Brian J. Hafner, PhD
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
At-large Board Members:
DeAnna C. Chapman, CPO/LPO, FAAOP
OPIE Software
Gainsville, FL
Scott D. Cummings, PT, CPO, FAAOP
Next Step Orthotics & Prosthetics, Inc.
Manchester, NH
James P. Rogers, CPO, FAAOP
Pinnacle Orthotic & Prosthetic Services
Chattanooga, TN
Andrew Sawers, MSPO, CPO, PhD
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mark Muller, MS, CPO, FAAOP
Los Alamitos, CA
Eric Burns, CO
Tucson, AZ
Adriane K. Griffen, DrPH, MPH, MCHES